Cancellation Policy

1. LEAVE OR CANCEL THE 13 MOONS WITH GURU SINGH ON MIGHTY NETWORKS


You can choose to leave the 13 Moons with Guru Singh by going to your Profile Image > Personal Settings > Account > Deactivate My Account (on Android, tap on Leave This Network).

At the moment, it is not possible to deactivate your account from the iOS app. To do so, you’ll need to login to your account via web browser with the instructions outlined above.

From here, if you choose to Deactivate Your Account, you will instantly leave the network and will stop receiving notifications. However, keep in mind that when you leave a network, your activity (such as any comments or posts that you added) will still be visible to other members.

You can also permanently delete your account on the same menu by using the link found under the text: “To permanently delete your account, click here.”

Deleting your account will remove all activity and contributions you have made to that Mighty Network.


2. ANNUAL MEMBERSHIPS

If you’re a member of the 13 Moons with Guru Singh on Mighty Networks where you pay a monthly or annual subscription to get access, your account will automatically be cancelled at the end of the current billing period when you choose to leave a network.

Please note: if you are a member of the 13 Moons with Guru Singh that takes payments externally, you will lose access to your membership as soon as you choose to deactivate it and not at the end of your billing cycle. If you are unsure, please send us a note.

Similarly, once you leave 13 Moons with Guru Singh, you won’t be able to access any content inside, regardless if you previously paid for it. This applies to any 13 Moons with Guru Singh Networks or plans that take payments externally.

If you decide to re-join 13 Moons with Guru Singh in the future, you can always log in again with the same email address or login credentials that you used before.

If you would instead prefer to permanently delete your account and remove all of your activity and posts from that network, click the option to permanently delete your account link at the bottom of the page when you’re signed in on your web browser (Chrome, Safari, etc.)



3. DELETE OR DEACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT

If you want to remove your account in a the 13 Moons with Guru Singh:

Log into your 13 Moons with Guru Singh Network on your web browser (Chrome, Safari, etc.) and go to your and go to your Profile Photo > Your Settings > Account. From there, you can navigate to the bottom of the menu and find the “Deactivate My Account” option.

You can also permanently delete your account on the same menu by using the link found under the text: “To permanently delete your account, click here.”

Please note that this action in irreversible and cannot be undone


Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest